Imagine you can read people’s mind in a situation. When is /is not a good thing?- By Dawud, Grade 4

If I could read people’s mind, I could help them in anything they’re struggling for. Just like, if I can read my teacher’s mind I would know what she was going to teach next, this could help me to plan for my lessons. So, if I needed to bring any new stationery, I could buy and bring it. Also if my parents were planning for any trips, I could help if they needed support so it would be a successful trip. This is actually a good thing as I could help others to have a happy life.

Dawud Mohammed

Cambridge International School
Grade 4

Leave a Reply

