Where do you go when you really need to focus on something?- Suzanne Kassim

focus

To focus on something means to concentrate hard on what you’re doing so you can learn more about the topic. This will help you to do the work faster and in a better way.

When I need to focus on something and someone is bothering me, I simply tell them to stop! If they don’t listen to that, then I would need to shout “STOP” at the top of my voice!! And if they didn’t still listen to that either, then I would push my way past them and lock the room behind me as I enter!!

The benefit of focusing on your work with no noise around you, is that you will be more confident on what you are learning and in the future if you ever learn about that topic in school or anywhere you will now all the answers.

Suzanne Kassim 

Age- 8 Years

For Brainy kids Centre

One thought on “Where do you go when you really need to focus on something?- Suzanne Kassim

Leave a Reply

